Information for Parents

Our meeting will be held Tuesday, March 5th

7:00 pm

Crandall Community Center

We will allow people to come speak for the cheer and football coaching nominees.

We look forward to seeing you there!

****Edited**** 1/23/19*****

2019 TVYSA Officers

President- Howard Harshbarger

Vice President- Steven Ramirez

Football Commisioner- Blake Womack

Football Co-Commissioners- Darren Lemons & Jared Craft

Cheer Commissioner- Skyler Womack

Co-Commissioners- Amber Ashford & Taylor Magnifico

Secretary- Karen Gray

Co-Secretary- Leigh Anne Akins

Treasurer- Amanda Shackelford

Co-Treasurer- Melissa Barrera

Communications Officer- Leigh Anne Akins

Co-Communications Officer- Jessica Geoghan

Events Coordinator- Skyler Womack

Concessions Coordinators- Dustin & Jessica Woodall

Newly elected Board Members- Michael Barrerra & Darren Lemons